FE Today Logo
Search date: 01-07-2019 Return to current date: Click here

Md. Hedayetullah

July 01, 2019 00:00:00

Md. Hedayetullah, Chairman of Mutual Trust Bank Ltd (MTB), presiding over the 20th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Bank, at which 11 per cent stock dividend was approved. MTB Vice Chairman Khwaja Nargis Hossain, Directors, Syed Manzur Elahi, Dr. Arif Dowla, Md. Wakiluddin, Md. Manirul Islam, Anika Chowdhury, Herbert Jaeger, Independent Director Nasreen Sattar and Managing Director & CEO Anis A. Khan also attended the AGM

Share if you like