FE Today Logo

Muhammed Aziz Khan

November 25, 2019 00:00:00

Muhammed Aziz Khan, Chairman of Summit Power Limited, seen at the 22nd Annual General Meeting of the company on Sunday which approved 35 per cent dividend for the shareholders. Vice Chairman Md Latif Khan, Directors Anjuman Aziz Khan, Jafer Ummeed Khan, Faisal Karim Khan, Azeeza Aziz Khan, Syed Fazlul Haque FCA and Managing Director Lt Gen (Retd) Engr. Abdul Wadud also seen

Share if you like