FE Today Logo

Top taxpayers honoured -

November 26, 2021 00:00:00

National Board of Revenue (NBR) has awarded top taxpayers in different categories for their contribution to the public exchequer for FY 2020-21. NBR Chairman Abu Hena Md. Rahmatul Muneem chaired the award giving ceremony in the city on Wednesday and gave away the tax cards to the taxpayers:

Share if you like