FE Today Logo

Winners of 14th Citi Microentrepreneurship Awards

September 30, 2019 00:00:00

The winners of the 14th Citi Microentrepreneurship Awards (CMA), supported by the Citi Foundation were formally awarded at a special ceremony on Sunday.

Dr. Muhammad Abdur Razzaque (3rd from left-seated), MP, Minister, Ministry of Agriculture attended the programme as the chief guest. Rokia Afzal Rahman (2nd from left-seated), Acting Chairperson, 14th CMA Advisory Committee;

SK Sur Chowdhury (extreme left-seated), former deputy governor, BB, seen, among others with the winners

Share if you like