FE Today Logo

National Bank opened five sub-branches

June 24, 2022 00:00:00

The National Bank Limited has opened five sub-branches -- at Bonarpara in Gaibandha, at Dhamurhat in Jaipurhat, at Ranihati in Chapainawabganj, at Mohipal in Feni, and at Shiberhat in Sandwip. Chairperson of the Executive Committee of the bank Parveen Haque Sikder MP along with Managing Director and CEO Md Mehmood Husain and other high officials inaugurated the sub-branches virtually on Wednesday

Share if you like